All About Branding

Join the SEMPO Education Committees
on the next Chat with Industry Experts, Featuring Francine Carb

All About Branding
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11 AM PST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET

In this informative session, presented by the SEMPO Education Committee, we will discuss the latest strategies and trends of branding.

Join our SEMPO Education Committee & Industry Expert Guest Speakers as they cover these topics, and more, in an open question-and-answer format. You can join on-air or just watch live and submit questions on Google+ or on twitter at #SEMPOChat.

Francine has over 25 years of experience in branding, launching and promoting technology and engineering products, nationally and globally. Her expertise extends from strategic market planning through sales and distribution channel development. She is an award-winning member of the business community and has been recognized by the region, state, and internationally as a top tier professional. Francine also has professional ties to the University of Pennsylvania, Temple University, and Villanova University as an adjunct professor. Francine has a B.A. in Economics from Lafayette College and an M.B.A. in Marketing from St. Joseph’s University.

STEP ON THE GAS

Launching your next major product or service? Executing a new marketing strategy to achieve breakthrough performance? Integrating an acquisition? All of these events are fraught with challenges...and huge marketing opportunities. Let Markitects become your creative catalyst and marketing communications partner. We'll help you take action and generate business momentum.